Low Vision Color
Preset Color Skins
  • In partnership with

    Text size:  A+ | Reset | A-

    JMC members are representatives of the Government of Indonesia (GOI) and countries providing contributions of at least US$ 1 million to the PSF Trust Fund. GOI representatives on the JMC come from non-implementing agencies and include the National Development Planning Agency (Bappenas), the Ministry of Finance, and the Coordinating Ministry for People’s Welfare. The JMC Chairman is the Deputy for Poverty, Labor and Small & Medium Enterprises, Bappenas. The Co-chair is a representative of the World Bank acting as the administrator of the PSF Trust Fund. As the PSF’s steering body, the JMC is responsible for providing overall policy and strategy guidance, promoting harmonization and coordination among all Indonesian poverty reduction programs, and determining funding allocations for PSF program activities in support of PNPM programs. The JMC members include the following: Bappenas, Kementerian Keuangan, Kemenko Kesra, Australia, Denmark, European Union, USAID, MCA-I and the World Bank.